I was in outer space for a few days

I’ve had a few incredibly busy days this week, and today looks to be similar.  Posting should return to normal next week.  Just wanted to stop back in and say hi. 

As far as what’s been keeping me away from this blog, let’s just say there’s a lot of shit about the Tiger Woods story I’m gonna break soon and you won’t be disappointed.

That’s a lie, but it might help me generate some traffic to make up for these last three days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

