I'm sorry I haven't been calling public figures nasty names this week

Other obligations have kept me from writing this week.  I’ll try to post something tomorrow if I get a chance.  Otherwise, just read the paper while drinking whiskey and it’ll feel like you’re reading something of mine.  Until then, one fun link after the jump.

This is from TIME Magazine, a relic of a long forgotten era in which normal folks had basically 3 sources of news.

Greene maintains that the answer is much simpler. “I am the best candidate for the United States Senate in South Carolina,” he says, hitting his talking points, as he is apt to do. “And I am also the best person to be TIME magazine’s Man of the Year.”

YES!  That’s Alvin Greene folks.  I have nothing to say about him right now other than I agree with his sentece, “I am the best person to be TIME magazine’s Man of the Year.”  That is, John Knefel should be TIME’s Man of the Year.

This entry was posted in Politics, State of the Media, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

