So long, and thanks for all the comments (illustrated)

I’ve already written a goodbye post, but this is my last actual post here.  Thanks again to Michael Roston, Coates Bateman, and everyone else here at T/S who made this experience so positive.  I’ll be writing at The Faster Times now, doing pretty much the same thing I’ve been doing here.  Hope to see some familiar faces over there in the next few days.

After the jump, one last goodbye illustration from the wonderful Sara Lautman.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So long, and thanks for all the comments (illustrated)

  1. brotherray says:

    Hey John,

    I’ve followed your posts for awhile and laughed my ass off at most of them. I also checked out the videos you did with molly on youtube ( my favorite being either the one where molly sleeps with the fat guy or the airport ride). are all the true slanters jumping ship because forbes took over? are they going to be issuing a bunch of editorial directives or something? if so that’s a shame, i love this site just the way it is. see you at faster times.

Leave a Reply

